Vorstand

Name             Funktion Telefon E-Mail Adresse

Günter

Bertels

Fahnenoffizier 0160 93383808 guenter.bertels@@bals.com

Jürgen

Eckel

Beisitzer 0163 8443778 kreiszeremonienmeister@web.de  

Arno

Förster

Offizier mbA.
0171 2756053
arnofoerster-klecksi@gmx.net

Marcel

Grunbach

Fahnenoffizier 0171 3243783 grunbachma@yahoo.de

Siegfried

Hanke

2. Kassierer
0157 75273648
siegfried-hanke@t-online.de

Daniel

Kelbassa

2. Schützenmeister 0151 61122245 kelbassadaniel@gmx.de

Philip

Kelbassa

Fahnenoffizier 0151 17259906 philip-kelbassa@freenet.de

Robert

Koch

Schützenkaiser 0177 7473696 r.koch48@web.de

Karl-Josef

König

2. Brudermeister

0152 22684593

karl-josef.koenig@schwaebisch-hall.de

Michael

Lütkevedder

Präses 02722 890854 M.Luetkevedder@t-online.de

David

Menke

JS-Sprecher 0151 23084874 d.menke95@web.de

Franz-Hubert

Menke

Königsoffizier
0170 4881229
hubert.menke@yahoo.de

Kevin

Menke

Fahnenoffizier 0160 94992627 kevinmenke@online.de

Philip

Menke

Königsoffizier 0171 3889520 philipmenke@freenet.de

Stephan

Menke

Beisitzer
0171 7125708
stephan.menke@googlemail.com

Sebastian

Mickisch

Fahnenoffizier 0151 11520383 yzf.750r@yahoo.de

Thomas

Ostermann

1. Schützenmeister 0151 51621042 t.ostermann@AT-TubeTec.de

Christof

Platte

Beisitzer
0171 4131410
christof.platte@platte.de

Sebastian

Pulte

Geschäftsführer
0170 4822436
Sebastian_pulte@web.de

Christian

Rinscheid

Beisitzer 0175 1639376 ChristianRinscheid@web.de

Martin

Rinscheid

Fahnenoffizier 0171 7918872 chancentodfsv@t-online.de

Peter

Rüenauver

1. Kassierer
0171 3304209
p.rueenauver@rueenauver.lvm.de

Thorsten

Rüenauver

Fahnenoffizier 0151 23575815 thorsten@rueenauver.de

Bernd-Walter Schmidt

Fahnenoffizier
0151 11444248
berndSchmidt@kemper-olpe.de

Oliver Schnepper

Fahnenoffizier
0151 58861413
oliver.schnepper@web.de

Georg

Schulte

1. Brudermeister 0170 2267853 schulte269@gmx.de

Oliver

Schulte

Offizier mbA. 0151 12733974 oliver_schulte@freenet.de

Alfons

Seidel

Hausmeister 0171 1829594 alfonsseidel@web.de

Martin

Seidel

Beisitzer
0160 94662897
martin-seidel82@web.de

Michael

Zens

Beisitzer 0160 94811827 Michael-zens@web.de